top of page
Search
  • savdeann

You are welcome here.

For a while now, this has been tugging on my heart.


I finally created this blog. I've known for a while that I needed to make a new one. I had a blog back a a couple years ago, but I recently deleted that website. So here's to a fresh start of writing. The purpose of this blog is to create a safe space for me to process my thoughts, revelations from God, and more importantly my missions journeys. I'm welcoming you to join in this journey of life with me as well. Like the title says - you are welcome here. You are welcome to walk alongside this journey of faith with me. All of my posts are based solely on my own thoughts, words, revelations, and experiences. I can't wait to share what God has done in my life, what he is currently doing, and what he will do.


I love God.

He satisfies my soul.

His Spirit renews my life.

Jesus is my greatest treasure.

It is my greatest joy to serve Yahweh.

He is faithful, forever and always.


I am so excited to share with you how faithful he has been to me.


If you want to receive my blogs and updates, please subscribe. I'm so thankful for you!


I have asked one thing from the Lord; it is what I desire: to dwell in the house of the Lord all the days of my life, gazing on the beauty of the Lord and seeking him in his temple. Psalms 27:4


To God be the GLORY

Love, Sav


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page